Contact

Want additional information about the Spokane Handweavers Guild?

Facebook logo

 

Follow the Guild on Facebook

 

Send us a question, comment or other message:



SHG Hall Visit our Guild Hall:

606 W. Garland, in the heart of Spokane’s Garland District. Current hours are erratic but feel free to drop in whenever we’re there!

 

mail

Send us Snail Mail:
Spokane Handweavers’ Guild
P.O. Box 4202
Spokane, WA 99220

 

 

July 2017 – June 2018 Board of Directors:

President
Mary Jackson – president@spokaneweavers.org

First Vice President  
Lori Mae – vp@spokanehandweavers.org

Immediate Past President
Victoria Leuba – pastpres@spokaneweavers.org

Secretary
Linda Stone – secretary@spokaneweavers.org

Treasurer
Kristie Sherrodd – treasurer@spokaneweavers.org

At-Large Seat #1
Jean Lavell

At-Large Seat #2
Sandra Staff-Koetter

Other Guild members you may need to contact:

Programs and Workshops Chair
Jean Lavell – programs@spokaneweavers.org

Communications Chair
Lori Mae – weaving_news@spokaneweavers.org
Lori also handles our website. Please let her know if you have any questions or problems with it!

Library & Equipment Chair
Dodie Ruzicki – library@spokaneweavers.org

Guild Historian
Judy Olsen – historian@spokaneweavers.org

Guild Rep to the Association of Northwest Weavers Guilds
Linda Stone – anwg@spokaneweavers.org